Thank You For Visiting Crompton Sales Inc. Website

Serving Our Customers For Over 46 Years

Crompton Sales Inc is an independent multi-line professional sales company providing sales and services for established suppliers into a variety of business with a focus on dairy, food and beverages.

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4 small portfolio4  small portfolio4
themed object

Nobody Beats Our Service & Quality

Tel - 978-687-1207 | Fax - 978-681-1793

  • Crompton Sales is pleaded to introdue Peace River Citrus to our customers!
  • Silgan Closures New Castle, PA manufacturing is in full production!
get in touch
Zoom About UsZoom ContactZoom ServicesZoom Sitemap

Crompton Sales Inc. Company Directory

Crompton Sales Inc.Company Directory

60 Danton Drive
Methuen, MA  01844
Main Office Phone /    978-687-1207

Main Office Fax / 978-681-1793
Bob Barber
Technical Service / Sales

Cell - 978-835-6007
bbarber@cromptonsales.com
S. Neal Laurenza
Sales Representative
Main Office Ext - 111
Direct Dial - 978-655-7806

Cell - 978-697-3743

nlaurenza@cromptonsales.com
Cindy Caswell
Finance Administrator
Main Office Ext - 107
Direct Dial - 978-747-0117
ccaswell@cromptonsales.com
Scott Mueller
Vice President
Main Office Ext - 103

direct Dial - 978-747-0122
Cell - 978-697-3739
smueller@cromptonsales.com
Kim Chase
Customer Care
Main Office Ext - 108
Direct Dial - 978-747-0118

kchase@cromptonsales.com
John Panagiotakos
President
Main Office Ext - 101

Direct Dial - 978-747-0121
Cell - 978-697-3740
39
jpanagiotakos@cromptonsales.com
Stephen Crompton
Chief Executive Officer
Main Office Ext - 100
Direct Dial - 978-747-0120
Cell - 978-697-3740

scrompton@cromptonsales.com
Gregory Panagiotakos
Sales Representitive
Main Office Ext - 130
Direct Dial - 978-655-7805
Cell - 978-609-2767

gpanagiotakos@cromptonsales.com
Stephen Crompton Jr.
Sales Coordinator

Main Office Ext - 102
Direct Dial - 978-747-0115
Cell - 978-697-3737
scromptonjr@cromptonsales.com
Michael Panagiotakos
Sales Representitive
Main Office Ext - 104
Direct Dial - 978-655-7807
Cell - 978-609-2641
mpanagiotakos@cromptonsales.com

Lauren Fritchy
Customer Care
Main Office Ext - 106
Direct Dial - 978-747-0116
l
fritchy@cromptonsales.com
Bill Poston
Midwest Director
Cell - 517-204-2097
bposton@cromptonsales.com
Phil Gillis
Sales Representative
Cell - 978-697-3736
pgillis@cromptonsales.com
Brian Watson
Sales Representative
Cell - 978-697-3734
bwatson@cromptonsales.com

slide up button